Hotel Cunnamulla Guest Reviews

Cunnamulla Camping Caravans Accommodation

If you are looking for accommodation in Cunnamulla, or a restaurant for a great meal, come on in and visit us at Hotel Cunnamulla, and live like the locals do!

We want you to have a great outback holiday and adventure for your trip to us – and we value your feedback immensely. Cunnamulla has lots to explore and you will fall in love with our laid back country lifestyle, where our handshake is more than just a memory. Laugh, live and love our great outback spirit and come and join us out here in the sun baked west.

Read what our other valued guests have had to say about the hotel in our guest reviews – we look forward to greeting you very soon – have a great trip here!

Great afternoon, great dinner 🥘😊

Troy Drake Avatar
Troy Drake
9/28/2019

Friendly warm and great food! Parked our van out the back and had a great night.

Jenny Lymbery Avatar
Jenny Lymbery
7/24/2018

Had a great meal there last night..

les costley Avatar
les costley
5/22/2019

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5/5
great food
amazing people

Anna Murphy Avatar
Anna Murphy
8/14/2020

If you're looking for a fabulous meal then this is your place. Hotel is older but the meals are a... READ MORE

LT Worrall Avatar
LT Worrall
9/24/2019

Amazing food, great people and just a good vibe all round... a must visit when you are in Cunnamulla

Ashley Meyer Avatar
Ashley Meyer
5/04/2021

have just had a wonderful feed here, highly recommend

Judy Adams Avatar
Judy Adams
5/22/2019

Absolutely beautiful meals. Doug and Fiona are such lovely hosts too.

Ronie- Marie Simpson Avatar
Ronie- Marie Simpson
3/30/2020

5 star ratingDelicious meal, great atmosphere There were not too many dining options in Cunnamulla on a Wednesday night, but I’m glad we chose this one.... READ MORE

Aussiegnome Avatar
Aussiegnome
3/05/2018

Great place to stay clean rooms great friendly owners and awesome baked dinner thank you Deb and Tim

Debandtim Watts Avatar
Debandtim Watts
8/07/2018

The owners are wonderful people with plenty of go in them
they love to sit back and listen to travellers...
READ MORE

Warren Morriss Avatar
Warren Morriss
3/25/2020

Friendly , lovely fresh steak sandwich and burgers would definitely recommend

Jenny Brown Avatar
Jenny Brown
9/19/2018

If you are looking for really comfortable, clean budget accommodation in Cunnamulla, please do get in touch with us. After a long days sight – seeing you will find a very warm welcome, icy cold drinks and refreshments in our bar, and when you are hungry, we have a great restaurant and cafe menu for you too!

We love suggestions and ideas to help us make your holiday or stay even better – please leave a review for us here on Tripadvisor, or simply jot a few words down so that we may be able to improve our services for you – thanks in advance !

Please leave us a review if you can spare a few seconds, thanks!

Required field

How do you rate us?
A subject line for your testimonial.
What do you think about us?
What's your name?